January 8

mediaX 2013 Conference


Martha Russell, mediaX at Stanford University
Claude Steele, Graduate School of Education
Paulo Blikstein, Graduate School of Education
Larry Leifer, Mechanical Engineering Design, Center for Design Research
Ramesh Johari, Management, Science & Engineering
Renate Fruchter, Project-Based Learning Lab
Anthony Wagner, Psychology
Roy Pea, Graduate School of Education and H-STAR
Hiroshi Nakajima, Omron Corporation
Byron Reeves, Communication

Cameron Teitelbaum (StartX), Reid Senescu (CloudLeaps), Relly Brandman (Coursera), Jay de Groot (PersuasionAPI), Emilio Lopez (Premonit).

Clifford Nass, Communication
Neema Moraveji, Calming Technologies Lab

Boris De Ruyter (Philips Research), Tracey Wilen-Daugenti (Apollo Group), Haisong Gu (Konica Minolta)

Michael Bernstein, Computer Science
Jeremy Bailenson, Communication

Shoei Yamana, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc.

CLICK HERE for Conference Program

Never Miss An Event; Join Our Email Community